Welcome Interstate Managers

Lista de los grupos Pop Rock Fountains Of Wayne Welcome Interstate Managers
añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Fountains Of Wayne
Album Name Welcome Interstate Managers
Type Album
Data de aparición 16 Septiembre 2003
Estilo MusicalPop Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. Mexican Wine
2. Bright Future In Sales
3. Stacy's Mom
4. Hackensack
5. No Better Place
6. Valley Winter Song
7. All Kinds Of Time
8. Little Red Light
9. Hey Julie
10. Halley's Waitress
11. Hung Up On You
12. Fire Island
13. Peace And Love
14. Bought For A Song
15. Supercollider
16. Yours And Mine

Buy this album

 $33.24  33,99 €  54,04 €  £45.49  $58.12  18,00 €  45,83 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Fountains Of Wayne