We Come from the Stars

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Morganatics
Album Name We Come from the Stars
Type Album
Data de aparición 2015
Labels Self-Released
Estilo MusicalMelodique Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. I’m a Mess (but I’m Free)
2. We Come from the Stars
3. Even Terminators Can Cry
4. Cycy Stardut
5. Fucked Up Serendipity
6. Interstellar (Interlude)
7. My Uncomforter
8. I Just Want Something to Happen Tonight
9. As Blackbirds Say
10. Blue Diamond
11. What Remains