añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Bakers Dozen
Album Name Vilified
Type Album
Data de aparición Noviembre 2015
Estilo MusicalStreet Punk - Oi
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. Vilified
2. Dead Wrong
3. Only Ourselves to Blame
4. Dawn Raid
5. Marching Through Gorgie
6. Schedule 1
7. Take the War to Them
8. Short Memory
9. Ambassadors
10. One Fine Day
11. Now the Screaming Starts
12. Another Year Older
13. Those Opposed

Buy this album

 $12.99  €0,99  €14,99  £0.99  buy  buy  €1,29
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Bakers Dozen