Up in the Attic

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Alien Ant Farm
Album Name Up in the Attic
Type Album
Data de aparición 30 Mayo 2006
Estilo MusicalIndie Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum2


1. Bad Morning
2. Forgive and Forget
3. What I Feel Is Mine
4. It Could Happen
5. Around the Block
6. San Sebastian
7. Lord Knows
8. Getting Closer
9. Crickets
10. Supreme Lifestyle
11. Consti2tion
12. State of Emergency
13. Sleepwalker
14. She's Only Evil

Other productions from Alien Ant Farm