Ultraglide in Black

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Dirtbombs
Album Name Ultraglide in Black
Type Album
Data de aparición 21 Mayo 2001
Estilo MusicalGarage Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum2


1. Chains of Love
2. If You Can Want
3. Underdog
4. Your Love Belongs Under a Rock
5. I'll Wait
6. Living for the City
7. The Thing
8. Kung-Fu
9. Ode to a Black Man
10. Got to Give It Up
11. Livin' for the Weekend
12. I'm Qualified to Satisfy You
13. Do You See My Love (for You Growing)

Buy this album

 $8.57  29,98 €  29,98 €  buy  $10.12  41,36 €  84,66 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

The Dirtbombs