The Sixth German Show

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Pink Floyd
Album Name The Sixth German Show
Type Bootleg
Data de aparición 1981
Estilo MusicalProgressive Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum0


Recorded Live at Westfalenhalle, Dortmund, West Germany, 18/02/1981
1. Master of Ceremonies
2. In the Flesh ?
3. The Thin Ice
4. Another Brick in the Wall (Pt. 1)
5. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
6. Another Brick in the Wall (Pt. 2)
7. Mother
8. Goodbye Blue Sky
9. Empty Spaces
10. What Shall We Do Now ?
11. Young Lust
12. One of My Turns
13. Don't Leave Me Now
14. Another Brick in the Wall (Pt. 3)
15. The Last Few Bricks
16. Goodbye Cruel World
1. Hey You
2. Is There Anybody Out There ?
3. Nobody Home
4. Vera
5. Bring the Boys Back Home
6. Comfortably Numb
7. The Show Must Go On
8. Master of Ceremonies Intro
9. In the Flesh
10. Run Like Hell
11. Waiting for the Worms
12. Stop
13. The Trial
14. Outside the Wall

Buy this album

Pink Floyd

Other productions from Pink Floyd

Other famous albums in Progressive Rock