The Silver Album

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name The December Sound
Album Name The Silver Album
Type Album
Data de aparición Diciembre 2007
Estilo MusicalPsychedelic Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum1


LP Re-Issue (Double Vinyl) in october 2012 by Cranes Records with a bonustrack (limited to 500 copies).
1. Never
2. No Heaven Like Hell
3. Drone Refusenik
4. Do You In
5. Painkiller
6. Reminder
7. ? ? ? 12
8. Kill Me (Before I Kill You)
9. Maker
10. Il Forte
11. Truth Hurts
12. Tape Tape
13. Not If It's on Your Time
Bonustrack (Re-Issue 2012)
14. Untitled

Other productions from The December Sound