The Roaring Silence

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Manfred Mann Earth Band
Album Name The Roaring Silence
Type Album
Data de aparición 27 Agosto 1976
Estilo MusicalProgressive Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum19


1. Blinded by the Light
2. Singing the Dolphin Through
3. Waiter, There's a Yawn in My Ear
4. The Road to Babylon
5. This Side of Paradise
6. Starbird
7. Questions
8. Spirits in the Night
9. Blinded by the Light (Single Edit)