The Libertines

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Libertines
Album Name The Libertines
Type Album
Data de aparición 2004
Estilo MusicalIndie Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum12


1. Can't Stand Me Now
2. Last Post On the Bugle
3. Don't Be Shy
4. The Man Who Would Be King
5. Music When the Lights Go Out
6. Narcissist
7. Ha Ha Ha Wall
8. Arbeit Macht Frei
9. Campaign of Hate
10. What Katie Did
11. Tomblands
12. The Saga
13. Road To Ruin
14. What Became of the Likely Lads
Bonus Disc
1. Don't Look Back Into the Sun
2. Lazy Sunday
3. Death on the Stairs (Alt Version)
4. Hooray For the 21st Century (Demo)
5. Music When The Lights Go Out (Demo)

Other productions from The Libertines