añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Fats Domino
Album Name Swings
Type Album
Data de aparición 1958
Estilo MusicalBlues Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. The Fat Man
2. Blue Monday
3. Blueberry Hill
4. I'm In Love Again
5. Going To The River
6. My Blue Heaven
7. Bo Weevil
8. Goin' Home
9. Please Don't Leave Me
10. Ain't That A Shame
11. I'm Walking
12. Whole Lotta Loving
13. So-Long
14. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
15. I'm In The Mood For Love
16. Don't Blame It On Me
17. Tired Of Crying
18. All By Myself
19. Poor Me
20. Coquette
21. I Can't Go On (Rosalie)
22. When The Saints Go Marching In
23. Tellin' Lies
24. Tired Of Crying