Sick Songs

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Electric Frankenstein
Album Name Sick Songs
Type Album
Data de aparición 1997
Estilo MusicalPunk-Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. Action High
2. I'll Be Standing (On My Own)
3. Not Wit U
4. Pure & Simple
5. Born Wild
6. I Wish I Could
7. Learn to Burn
8. Back at You
9. Clockwise
10. Out There (originally by F-Word)
11. Frustration (Crime cover)
12. I Wish I Could (Original version from compilation)