Promised Land

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Elvis Presley
Album Name Promised Land
Type Album
Data de aparición 1975
Labels RCA Records
Estilo MusicalRock'n'Roll
Miembros poseen este álbum1


A collaboration with James Burton
1. Promised Land
2. There's a Honky Tonk Angel
3. Help Me
4. Mr. Songman
5. Love Song of the Year
6. It's Midnight
7. Your Love's Been a Long Time Coming
8. If You Talk in Your Sleep
9. Thinking About You
10. You Asked Me To
11. Loving Arms
12. I Got a Feelin' in My Body
13. If That Isn't Love
14. She Wears My Ring
15. My Boy
16. Spanish Eyes
17. Talk About the Good Times
18. Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues