Panda Bear

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Panda Bear
Album Name Panda Bear
Type Album
Data de aparición 1999
Labels Ningun label conocida
Estilo MusicalIndie Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. Inside a Great Stadium and a Running Race
2. Mich Mit Einer Mond
3. On the Farm
4. Ohne Titel
5. Fire!
6. O Please Bring Her Back
7. Ain't Got No Troubles
8. Winter in St. Moritz
9. Liebe auf den Ersten Blick
10. A Musician and a Filmmaker
11. We Built a Robot
12. Sometimes When It Hurts Bad Enough It Feels Like This
13. A Lover Once Can No Longer Now Be a Friend
14. Ohne Titel

Other productions from Panda Bear