Nothing Less

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Krezip
Album Name Nothing Less
Type Album
Data de aparición 23 Junio 2000
Estilo MusicalPunk-Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum2


1. All Unsaid
2. Won't Cry
3. Give my Live
4. I Would Stay
5. Protection
6. Why Do I
7. Thought That You Would Be
8. Get It On
9. Everything and More
10. Happy Now
11. I'll Be Gone
12. Let It Go
13. Fine