New World

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Zombies
Album Name New World
Type Album
Data de aparición 1991
Labels RCA Records
Estilo MusicalPsychedelic Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum2


1. New World (My America)
2. When Love Breaks Down
3. I Can’t Be Wrong
4. Lula Lula
5. Heaven’s Gate
6. Time of the Season
7. Moonday Morning Dance
8. Blue
9. Nights on Fire
10. Losing You
11. Alone in Paradise
12. Knowing You
13. Love Conquers All