My Bloody Underground

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Album Name My Bloody Underground
Type Album
Data de aparición 31 Marzo 2008
Labels A Records
Estilo MusicalPsychedelic Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. Bring Me the Head of Paul McCartney on Heather Mill's Wodden Peg (Dropping Bombs on the Whitehouse)
2. Infinite Wisdom Tooth / My Last Night in Bed with You
3. Who's Fucking Pissed in My Well?
4. We Are the Niggers of the World
5. Who Cares Why
6. Yeah-Yeah
7. Golden - Frost
8. Just Like Kicking Jesus
9. Ljosmyndir
10. Automatic Faggot for the People
11. Darkwave Driver / Big Drill Car
12. Monkey Powder
13. Black Hole Symphony