Lady Luck

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Koritni
Album Name Lady Luck
Type Album
Data de aparición 29 Enero 2007
Estilo MusicalHard-Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. Red Light Joint
2. Under the Overpass
3. Heaven Again
4. Highway Dream
5. Never Say Goodbye
6. Sick Again
7. Not Your Man
8. I See the Light
9. Starving Fast
10. Lady Luck
11. Got to Get You into My Life (Beatles Cover)
12. Ain't No Love Song