añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Skillet
Album Name Comatose
Type Album
Data de aparición 03 Octubre 2006
Estilo MusicalHard-Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum15


1. Rebirthing
2. The Last Night
3. Yours to Hold
4. Better Than Drugs
5. Comatose
6. The Older I Get
7. Those Nights
8. Falling Inside the Black
9. Say Goodbye
10. Whispers in the Dark
11. Looking for Angels
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
12. Live Free or Let Me Die
13. Rebirthing (Acoustic)
14. Yours to hold (Acoustic)
15. The Older I Get (Acoustic)
16. Whispers in the Dark
17. Say Goodbye (Acoustic)