Broken Toy Shop

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name E
Album Name Broken Toy Shop
Type Album
Data de aparición 07 Diciembre 1993
Labels Polydor
Estilo MusicalPop Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. Shine It All on
2. Standing At the Gate
3. The Only Thing I Care About
4. Manchester Girl
5. L. A. River
6. Most Unpleasant Man
7. Mass
8. Tomorrow I'll Be Nine
9. The Day I Wrote You Off
10. Someone to Break the Spell
11. She Loves a Puppet
12. Permanent Broken Heart
13. My Old Raincoat
14. Eight Lives Left

Other productions from E