añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Brenda Lee
Album Name Brenda
Type Album
Data de aparición 1973
Labels MCA Records
Estilo MusicalPop Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. Nobody Wins
2. I Can See Clearly Now
3. Sweet Memories
4. Everybody's Reaching Out for Someone
5. Here I Am Again
6. Run to Me
7. Something's Wrong with Me
8. I'm a Memory
9. My Sweet Baby
10. We Had a Good Thing Going
11. Always on My Mind