Barton Hollow

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name The Civil Wars
Album Name Barton Hollow
Type Album
Data de aparición Febrero 2011
Estilo MusicalFolk Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum1


European issue in 2012 by Sony Music with bonustracks
1. 20 Years
2. I've Got This Friend
3. C'Est la Mort
4. To Whom It May Concern
5. Poison & Wine
6. My Father's Father
7. Barton Hollow
8. The Violet Hour
9. Girl with the Red Balloon
10. Falling
11. Forget Me Not
12. Birds of a Feather
Bonustracks (European issue)
13. Billie Jean (Michael Jackson Cover)
14. I Want You Back (The Corporation Cover)
15. Dance Me to the End of Love (Leonard Cohen Cover)
16. You Are My Sunshine
17. Goodbye Girl (Acoustic)
18. Marionette (Demo)