añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Less Than Jake
Album Name Anthem
Type Album
Data de aparición 2003
Estilo MusicalSka-Punk
Miembros poseen este álbum4


1. Welcome to the New South
2. The Ghost of Me and You
3. Look What Happened
4. The Science of Selling Yourself Short
5. Short Fuse Burning
6. Motown Never Sounds So Good
7. The Upwards War and the Down Turned Cycle
8. Escape from the a Bomb House
9. Best Wishes to Your Black Lung
10. She’s Gonna Break Soon
11. That’s Why They Call It a Union
12. Plastic Cup Politics
13. The Brightest Bulb Has Burned Out / Screws Fall Out
14. Surrender (Cheap Trick Cover)

Buy this album

 $25.98  34,94 €  20,06 €  £28.49  $48.28  45,58 €  39,63 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Less Than Jake