You've Got to Laugh

Band's List Pop Rock Nik Kershaw You've Got to Laugh
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Nik Kershaw
Album Name You've Got to Laugh
Type Album
Released date October 2006
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Can't Get Arrested
2. Oh You Beautiful Thing
3. Lost
4. All About You
5. Promises, Promises
6. I Hope You're Happy Now
7. Old House
8. Yeah, Yeah
9. Born Yesterday
10. Loud, Confident & Wrong
11. She Could Be the One
12. You Don't Have to Be the Sun