What's Words Worth

Band's List Hard-Rock Motörhead What's Words Worth
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Motörhead
Album Name What's Words Worth
Type Live
Released date 1983
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album6


1. The Watcher
2. Iron Horse / Born to Lose
3. On Parole
4. White Line Fever
5. Keep Us on the Road
6. Leaving Here
7. I'm Your Witch Doctor
8. The Train Kept on Rollin'
9. City Kids
Bonustracks (1999 Re-Issue)
10. Motörhead
11. Iron Fist
12. Overkill