Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Beat
Album Name Wha'ppen
Type Album
Released date June 1981
Music StyleSka Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Too Nice To Talk To
2. Doors of Your Heart
3. All Out to Get You
4. Monkey Murders
5. I Am Your Flag
6. French Toast
7. Drowning
8. Dreamhome in N.Z.
9. Walkaway
10. Over and Over
11. Cheated
12. Get a Job
13. The Limits We Set