Tonight's the Night, Live!

Band's List Folk Rock Steeleye Span Tonight's the Night, Live!
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Steeleye Span
Album Name Tonight's the Night, Live!
Type Album
Released date 1992
Labels Shanachie
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Tonight's the Night
2. Ca' the Ewes
3. Gentleman Soldier
4. Tam Lin
5. Padstow
6. Fighting for Strangers
7. White Man Knight
8. Weaver Traditional
9. Ten Long Years
10. Dawn of the Day
11. Cam Ye O'Er Frae France
12. All Around My Hat