There's a Riot Goin' On

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Sly And The Family Stone
Album Name There's a Riot Goin' On
Type Album
Released date November 1971
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Luv N' Haight
2. Just Like a Baby
3. Poet
4. Family Affair
5. Africa Talks to You "The Asphalt Jungle"
6. Brave and Strong
7. (You Caught Me) Smilin'
8. Time
9. Spaced Cowboy
10. Runnin' Away
11. Thank You for Talkin' to Me Africa