The Protester's Hymn

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Fifty Stars Anger
Album Name The Protester's Hymn
Type Album
Released date 17 January 2006
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Intro
2. Join the Rank
3. Evolution Zero
4. Mordecaï Vanunu
5. Resistance
6. Right to Censor
7. Artificial World
8. You
9. They Try to Destroy the World
10. No Future for Us
11. Riot
12. You're the One to Blame
13. We Are One