The Mind's Eye

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Stiltskin
Album Name The Mind's Eye
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album12


1. Intro
2. Scared of Ghosts
3. Horse
4. Rest in Peace
5. Footsteps
6. Sunshine and Butterflies
7. Inside
8. An Illusion
9. America
10. When My Ship Comes in
11. Prayer Before Birth

Other productions from Stiltskin