The La's

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The La's
Album Name The La's
Type Album
Released date November 1990
Labels Go Discs
Music StyleBritpop
Members owning this album6


1. Son of a Gun
2. I Can't Sleep
3. Timeless Melody
4. Liberty Ship
5. There She Goes
6. Doledrum
7. Feelin'
8. Way Out
9. I.O.U.
10. Freedom Song
11. Failure
12. Looking Glass