Sweet Stringin' Soul

Band's List Blues Rock Anthony Gomes Sweet Stringin' Soul
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Anthony Gomes
Album Name Sweet Stringin' Soul
Type Album
Released date September 2000
Music StyleBlues Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Sweet Stringin' Soul
2. Higher
3. Low Down Dirty Deal
4. When I Play the Blues
5. Bring my Baby Back Home
6. Trouble in our Land
7. We Were Made to Fall in Love
8. Hamhock Booty
9. Heartbreak Train
10. Please Be Mine
11. Wolf in my Henhouse, Pt. 1
12. Jackleg Preacher
13. Pain in My Heart