Stoney's Extra Stout (Pig)

Band's List Punk-Rock The Dead Milkmen Stoney's Extra Stout (Pig)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Dead Milkmen
Album Name Stoney's Extra Stout (Pig)
Type Album
Released date 24 October 1995
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Peter Bazooka
2. Train I Ride
3. The Girl with the Strong Arm
4. I'm Flying Away
5. Helicopter Interiors
6. The Blues Song
7. The Man Who Rides the Bus
8. Don't Deny Your Inner Child
9. When I Get to Heaven
10. I Can't Stay Awake
11. Crystalline
12. Chaos Theory
13. Khrissy
14. Like to Be Alone
15. Big Deal