Rockin'at the Hops

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Chuck Berry
Album Name Rockin'at the Hops
Type Album
Released date 1960
Labels Chess Records
Music StyleRock'n'Roll
Members owning this album2


1. Bye Bye Johnny
2. Worried Life Blues
3. Down the Road a Piece
4. Confessin' the Blues
5. Too Pooped to Pop
6. Mad Lad
7. I Got to Find My Baby
8. Betty Jean
9. Childhood Sweetheart
10. Broken Arrow
11. Drifting Blues
12. Let it Rock