Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Full Metal Jacketz
Album Name Rock'n'roll
Type Album
Released date January 1992
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Ghost town
2. Shot down
3. I ain't listenin'
4. We know it all
5. Phoney heaven
6. Magic in the air
7. St. Q
8. Radio song
9. Get your hands off me
10. 1999
11. Six feet under
12. Happy love
13. Do you feel alright?
14. Blow my mind

Buy this album

Full Metal Jacketz

Other productions from Full Metal Jacketz