It's Still Like a Secret

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name El Ten Eleven
Album Name It's Still Like a Secret
Type Album
Released date 2010
Labels Fake Record
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Ya No
2. The Sycophants Are Coming! The Sycophants Are Coming!
3. Indian Winter
4. Falling
5. Triangle Face
6. Ian Mackaye Was Right
7. Marriage Is the New Going Steady
8. Cease and Persist
9. Anxiety Is Cheap
10. Settling With Power
11. 83
12. Tomorrow Is an Excuse for Today