Isn't Anything

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name My Bloody Valentine
Album Name Isn't Anything
Type Album
Released date November 1988
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album11


1. Soft As Snow (But Warm Inside)
2. Lose My Breath
3. Cupid Come
4. (When You Wake) You're Still in a Dream
5. No More Sorry
6. All I Need
7. Feed Me with Your Kiss
8. Sueisfine
9. Several Girls Galore
10. You Never Should
11. Nothing Much to Lose
12. I Can See It (But I Can't Feel It)