I'm So Confused

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Jonathan Richman
Album Name I'm So Confused
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StyleRock'n'Roll
Members owning this album0


1. When I Dance
2. Nineteen in Naples
3. I'm So Confused
4. True Love Is Not Nice
5. Love Me Like I Love
6. Hello From Cupid
7. If She Don't Love Me
8. The Lonely Little Thrift Store
9. Affection
10. I Can Hear Her Fighting with Herself
11. The Night Is Still Young
12. I Can't Find My Best Friend