I'M With Stupid

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Aimee Mann
Album Name I'M With Stupid
Type Album
Released date 06 November 1995
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Long Shot
2. Choice in the Matter
3. Sugarcoated
4. You Could Make a Killing
5. Superball
6. Amateur
7. All over Now
8. Par for the Course
9. You're with Stupid Now
10. That's Just What You Are
11. Frankenstein
12. Ray
13. It's Not Safe