Hooligan Rock'N'Roll

Band's List Street Punk - Oi Control Hooligan Rock'N'Roll
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Control
Album Name Hooligan Rock'N'Roll
Type Album
Released date 09 June 2009
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album1


1. Keep the Home Fires Burning
2. Depressed
3. Guilty by Association
4. Welcome to the Nanny State
5. Hooligan Rock 'N' Roll
6. Stand Up and Fight
7. Rollover
8. Ten Years of Chaos
9. Spirit of Boudicca
10. Nail Your Colours to the Mast
11. Vigilante
12. Son of a Gun
13. Let's go to War
14. Sold Down the River
15. When the Empire Falls