Goin' to Memphis

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Paul Revere And The Raiders
Album Name Goin' to Memphis
Type Album
Released date 1968
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Boogaloo Down Broadway
2. Every Man Needs a Woman
3. My Way
4. One Night Stand
5. Soul Man
6. Love You So
7. I Don't Want Nobody (to Lead Me on)
8. I'm a Loser Too
9. No Sad Songs
10. Cry on My Shoulder
11. Peace of Mind
12. Goin' to Memphis

Other productions from Paul Revere And The Raiders