Doctor's Orders

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dr. Feelgood
Album Name Doctor's Orders
Type Album
Released date 1984
Labels Grand Records
Music StyleRock'n'Roll
Members owning this album6


1. Close But no Cigar
2. So Long
3. You Don't Love Me
4. My Way
5. Neighbour, Neighbour
6. Talk of the Devil
7. Hit Git and Split
8. I Can't Be Satisfied
9. Saturday Night Fish Fry
10. Drivin' Wheel
11. It Ain't Right
12. I Don't Worry About a Thing
13. She's in the Middle
14. Dangerous