Devil's Tavern

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Blow Monkeys
Album Name Devil's Tavern
Type Album
Released date 2008
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album0


1. The World Can Wait
2. I Don't Mind
3. The Bullet Train
4. Frontline
5. A Momentary Fall
6. We Can Win
7. Only Joking
8. I Dream of You
9. Travelin' Soul
10. Save Me
11. When Love's in Bloom