Devil's Dozen

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Fiddler's Green
Album Name Devil's Dozen
Type Album
Released date October 2016
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Devil’s Dozen
2. Bottoms Up
3. Down
4. Boat on the River
5. Perfect Gang
6. Leaving of Liverpool
7. Johnny
8. Bad Boys
9. Blame It on Me
10. All the Way
11. Mr. Tickle
12. Here We Go Again
13. We Won’t Die Tonight