Deserter's Songs

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mercury Rev
Album Name Deserter's Songs
Type Album
Released date 1998
Labels V2
Produced by Dave Fridmann
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Holes
2. Tonite It Shows
3. Endlessly
4. I Collect Coins
5. Opus 40
6. Hudson Line
7. The Happy End (The Drunk Room)
8. Goddess on a Hiway
9. The Funny Bird
10. Pick Up If You're There
11. Delta Sun Bottleneck Stomp
12. (Hidden Untitled Instrumental)