Bring 'em Back Alive

Band's List Rock Fusion Dixie Dregs Bring 'em Back Alive
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dixie Dregs
Album Name Bring 'em Back Alive
Type Live
Released date 1992
Music StyleRock Fusion
Members owning this album0


1. Road Expense
2. Assembly Line
3. Holiday
4. Country House Shuffle
5. Kashmir (Led Zeppelin Cover)
6. Odyssey
7. Kat Food
8. Hereafter
9. Medley (Take It off the Top)
10. Divided We Stand
11. Bloodsucking Leeches
12. Cruise Control