Blowin' Your Mind

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Van Morrison
Album Name Blowin' Your Mind
Type Album
Released date 13 October 1967
Labels Epic Records
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album2


Re-Issue on CD in 1995 and 1998 by Legacy with 5 bonus tracks
1. Brown Eyed Girl
2. He Ain't Give you None
3. T.B. Sheets
4. Spanish Rose
5. Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
6. Ro Ro Rosey
7. Who Drove the Red Sports Car
8. Midnight Special
9. Spanish Rose (Alternate Take)
10. Ro Ro Rosey (Alternate Take)
11. Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)(Alternate Take)
12. Who Drove the Red Sports Car(Alternate Take)
13. Midnight Special (Alternate Take)