Working on a Dream

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bruce Springsteen
Album Name Working on a Dream
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Januar 2009
Labels Sony Music
Musik GenreRock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen28


1. Outlaw Pete
2. My Lucky Day
3. Working on a Dream
4. Queen of the Supermarket
5. What Love Can Do
6. This Life
7. Good Eye
8. Tomorrow Never Knows
9. Life Itself
10. Kingdom of Days
11. Surprise, Surprise
12. The Last Carnival
13. The Wrestler