The Hardest Walk

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Soledad Brothers
Album Name The Hardest Walk
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2005
Labels Loog
Musik GenreBlues Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


Re-Issue in 2006 ( vinyl release only) by Munster Records and Alive Records without track 13
1. Truth or Consequences
2. Downtown Paranoia Blues
3. Crying Out Loud (Tears of Joy)
4. Crooked Crown
5. Sweet and Easy
6. Dark Horses
7. White Jazz
8. Good Feeling
9. Let Me Down
10. Mean Ol' Toledo
11. Loup Garou
12. True to Zou Zou
13. Dirty Beef in C