That's Life

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sham 69
Album Name That's Life
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1978
Musik GenrePunk-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


1. Leave Me Alone
2. Who Gives a Damn
3. Everybody's Right, Everybody's Wrong
4. That's Life
5. Win or Lose
6. Hurry Up Harry
7. Evil Way
8. Reggae Pick Up (Part 1)
9. Sunday Morning Nightmare
10. Reggae Pick Up (Part 2)
11. Angels With Dirty Faces
12. Is This Me or Is This You
13. The Cockney Kids Are Innocent
14. No Entry