Süsse Wut

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Blind Pigs
Album Name Süsse Wut
Type Compilation
Erscheinungsdatum 2001
Musik GenreStreet Punk - Oi
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Lost Cause
2. Verão de 68
3. Steroid Addict
4. Fuck the T.F.P.
5. Urban Paranoia
6. In Love With a Junkie
7. Sweet Fury
8. Rotten Generation
9. No Pistols Reunion
10. Conformismo e Resistência
11. Goodbye to Glory
12. Teenage Suicide
13. Revolution Rock
14. Rubber Room
15. Fuzis e Fefrões
16. Monte Castello
17. The Punks Are Alright
18. Desonrado

Dieses Alben kaufen

 buy  €11,19  €2,80  £2.95  buy  buy  €11,19
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Blind Pigs